The unsent letters….#1

My dear past,These are the few things which i wanted to tell but couldn’t. Even though now its too late here is a try ….

10428612_1568571476715757_8454634980747918393_n

The sun has set and the moon has risen with  family of stars illuminating the sky just like how your eyes brighten my day.The birds has flocked towards there nest and here i am awaiting for you.

The sunset always reminds me of you no matter how busy i might be. The silent waves of the oceans tells me how my mind is waiting to see you shine high in the sky That is my dream to see you shine as i reflect your success as a reflection and be satisfied with it cause am the ocean i get nasty at times and swallow down the biggest of matter and you are the  moon who controls my low and high tides of life See how we are matching with each other, But the sad part is i can see you only from afar as i cannot reach the sky where you shine i try to hit high waves still i cannot reach if i try more i might end up hurting the ones on my shore but yes that does not stop me from dreaming of you.

I know you are the single entity for this world and yet you have so many stars beside you and yes it scares me that one day some star may take you away from me. But thats ok cause i am just an ocean who is rough and unpredictable and filled with anger and frustrations where as you are the the queen of calmness. But you should know that you have the power to calm me or anger me whether you like it or not. You are white as milk and blue as a blue berry. i am vast yet no one likes me, you are so small yet everyone likes you from a newborn baby to a old person .

despite all the insecurities if you look inside me you will find the lost treasures of the world. Which only few have gotten hold off.  I look forward to seeing you everyday every min every sec. I have not seen you dark side but still i do not care for i see only the shiny nature in you and not the imperfections. I am ready to evaporate my self and become a cloud and revolve around you every day and protect you and cover you when ever you want me too. I can become thin air if it means i can get to be with you.

I am ready to become the hawk and fly every night just to get a glimpse of you. I am ready to be the dying star so that i can shoot infront of u and get a closer look at you. I am ready to the cool breeze so that i can coll you when you are angry. All these are my thoughts from heart and not the mind so theortically it  may or may not make sense so don read it from the head read it from your heart and may be then you will get to know how deep it is as the depths of the oceans, as rich as the unexplored treasures if the ocean.

you are the  moon and i am the werewolf who awaits your light to bring out the real me.

You are the moon and i am the waves of ocean who touches the land because of you.

You are the moon and i am the ocean who shines at nit because of your reflection.

You are the moon and i am the cloud tryin to touch you.

You are the moon and i am the heartless monster looking for redemption in your moonlight.

You are the moon and i am a normal person looking for happiness just by lookin at you afar……..

you are the moon even everyone see’s you for me you are mine forever even if you are with thousands of stars around you.

You are the moon and you are the reason for my smile even at the darkest hours of my life..some day will be together like the eclipse day.

Cheers to life

Airboy89

Published by

airboy89

Seeing life from different perspective like "everyone else". A bit of a realistic person and bit of "hope" there are fairy tale ending too type. Love travelling, reading drinking scotch and write whatever comes to mind for i have no certain type of genre since I write for my joy for my relaxation and peace of mind. I like to be what i am rather than be what others want me to be at times can be a stubborn ass and sometimes soft totally depending on the way i get treated. Love being alone even though its not my choice. Love listening to music and sip scotch as i dose off to dream land .... Rest you can find in my post so why don you just check them out... on instagram @the_hkesh on face book @ https://www.facebook.com/hemakesh

Leave a Reply

