But you did not wait for me ….

Oh my prince i thou shall wait for you

No matter the pain ,no matter the wrath which society ,family and friends may shower  upon me.

For i know what you are, who you are.

I said not a word but believed what you had spoken above

But you did not wait for me..

I ravaged a fight against the world for i believed that you were waiting..

I ripped apart relations, friendship thinking that my princess is in weary hell awaiting my arrival.

I fought a battle which was not worthy of my ignorance….

Finally when i was going for the final blow to our oppressors

You told me i am barbarian of the dark ages

you saw me fighting alone for you yet you were mum

I was tired yet i fought ,i was alone still i kept on because i trusted you.

But you did not wait for me..

You called me a uncivilized peasant unworthy of a princess and

the moment the battle was bout to get over you joined hands with the ones whom i was fighting against.

You took the sword from my hand and stabbed right in my chest and you did not even wait for me to explain cause you had switched sides

I await even now but deep inside i know you did not wait for me……..:(

Published by

airboy89

Seeing life from different perspective like "everyone else". A bit of a realistic person and bit of "hope" there are fairy tale ending too type. Love travelling, reading drinking scotch and write whatever comes to mind for i have no certain type of genre since I write for my joy for my relaxation and peace of mind. I like to be what i am rather than be what others want me to be at times can be a stubborn ass and sometimes soft totally depending on the way i get treated. Love being alone even though its not my choice. Love listening to music and sip scotch as i dose off to dream land .... Rest you can find in my post so why don you just check them out... on instagram @the_hkesh on face book @ https://www.facebook.com/hemakesh

Leave a Reply

