Say something to my soul

I have seen you smile at me when i was around looking at the stars..

I have seen you looking at me when i fell beyond reach…

I have seen you looking at me when i was happy..

All i ask is why haven’t you said anything to my soul..

You made me smile picked me up when i was not able to get up, you made me happy.

And i told you all this but why haven’t you said anything to my soul.

All i ever knew was i could never trust someone again but u said the right words and changed me..

But why haven’t you said anything to my soul….

I kept my unspoken words inside my head then you came along and unlocked it.

From then i have not been able to keep quite ever since

I never seen the bad side of you yet i never believed you had a bad side of you.

All i ask is why haven’t you said anything to my soul…………

Cheers to life

AIRBOY89

Published by

airboy89

Seeing life from different perspective like "everyone else". A bit of a realistic person and bit of "hope" there are fairy tale ending too type. Love travelling, reading drinking scotch and write whatever comes to mind for i have no certain type of genre since I write for my joy for my relaxation and peace of mind. I like to be what i am rather than be what others want me to be at times can be a stubborn ass and sometimes soft totally depending on the way i get treated. Love being alone even though its not my choice. Love listening to music and sip scotch as i dose off to dream land .... Rest you can find in my post so why don you just check them out... on instagram @the_hkesh on face book @ https://www.facebook.com/hemakesh

2 thoughts on “Say something to my soul”

  1. I wish the girl would know the meaning of all these words……

    well had they understood all these, people would not be have fractured hearts everywhere. People come and leave memories plus unlimited lessons in life. You have portrayed this very beautifully.

    I remembered the quote ‘Seduce my mind and you can have my body, find my soul and I’m yours forever.’

    How many of us really take efforts to see our souls Hemakesh?? None. Hard reality.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. To feel emotions is meant for humans with a considerate heart… Am happy for the person who broke my heart for now I knw I only need the company of myself n my thought’s … N I know now that the person was not worth my loyalty nor my care .. Peace out….:) sometimes the world needs a monster to know peace not a saint to show it

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

