Bengaluru days……

Nama bengaluru, capaital of karnataka n the IT hub of India. I think thats enough info bout the importance of the city.

Writing this sittin in the bus headin back to nama kudla😁  came here on a agenda to kill something that was killin me.. But yet again i lost 

Funny aint it how a thing or a place or a enitity can kill you from the inside without the outside world knowing bout it one bit😂😂😂

N for what nothing but bloody emotions.  I travelled most of southern  karnataka even though bengaluru does not have the greenery n ambience which i prefer it still has something which pulls me back. 

Its the busy life style the packes buses the memories i created ah. It kinda reminds of the kannada song “neene sakida geni” roughly translated to say the parrot which u cared for turned out to be a vulture which bit u.

Funny aint it how we create memories thinking the person associated with it shall last long unto death.

I came thinking i had conqured it all but to my dismay i was wrong….

The person is thousand of miles away singing the happy song whilst i search the sane streets once we roamed upon only to know that i am living a fake reality….

Well here’s to bengaluru a city close as well disliked by me for many reasons… Cheers 

Cheers to life

Airboy 89

  • Dedicated to the one n the only , who is jus a memory … Live free for u have seen bondage n i shall await bonded for i miss the bond 😢
Published by

airboy89

Seeing life from different perspective like "everyone else". A bit of a realistic person and bit of "hope" there are fairy tale ending too type. Love travelling, reading drinking scotch and write whatever comes to mind for i have no certain type of genre since I write for my joy for my relaxation and peace of mind. I like to be what i am rather than be what others want me to be at times can be a stubborn ass and sometimes soft totally depending on the way i get treated. Love being alone even though its not my choice. Love listening to music and sip scotch as i dose off to dream land .... Rest you can find in my post so why don you just check them out... on instagram @the_hkesh on face book @ https://www.facebook.com/hemakesh

Leave a Reply

