My parallel universe

According to ‘M’ theory, ours is not the only universe. Instead, ‘M’ theory predicts that a great many universes were created out of nothing. – Stephen Hawking

22359-maybe-in-some-parallel-universewe-are-still-together-and

The universe; a jaw dropping fact an memorizing infinite beauty yet to be learnt bout more and more. It gives us the feeling that we are not alone, it shows our knowledge is limited and there are many more things beyond the horizon.

On the this note let’s talk about the parallel universe; some call it a myth some call it a yet to be proved hypothesis. Well true nothing is a fact until its proved in the scientific world.

I for one would want the  parallel universe to exist for may be it is a better place than we currently are in. The parallel universe which i think about has a happy me or a better me.

Why i speak of it is that somewhere deep down inside me i still wanna believe that what i have i lost here is still in progress in a parallel universe and i am winning over there.

My parallel universe has the one who i miss the most. It has the love of my life still with me and we are going stronger. When ever i think of my failed relationship i have regrets and wish and want to do things in different manner. MAy be that’s an impossible thing here in reality.

In my parallel universe my heart would not have been broken, religion would not have set foot, stupidity may not exist. Why i want this to exist is deep down i know my roots and those roots still want me to pursue things which i feel as irrelevant and bat shit crazy.

Why am i so obsessed with the new me is cause it gives me a better perspective about life and reality. But love defies all logically things and may be that is why even at the darkest hour of my life i wanna feel good about those illogical things.

I was her knight in shining armour for almost 6 years and i did everything possible and even tried things which were deemed impossible at one point of time. May be in my parallel universe we both might in a different form and different capability and may be there i wont lose her there as i lost her here or even if i did may be i gotten over her.

The guilt trip that i am going thru for some reason about one single person is illogical here but may be in a parallel universe it is yielding some result and i am still with that person.

may be there i am still her knight in shining armour. We may not talk or see other here but i believe some where in a parallel universe we are still together in a different form in a different level and leading a happy life together which we thought about once upon a time and that universe i still have in my illogical part of brain thinking that you did not betray me for reasons which you still have not given me despite begging you to tell WHY..?????

Cheers to life

AIRBOY89

Published by

airboy89

Seeing life from different perspective like "everyone else". A bit of a realistic person and bit of "hope" there are fairy tale ending too type. Love travelling, reading drinking scotch and write whatever comes to mind for i have no certain type of genre since I write for my joy for my relaxation and peace of mind. I like to be what i am rather than be what others want me to be at times can be a stubborn ass and sometimes soft totally depending on the way i get treated. Love being alone even though its not my choice. Love listening to music and sip scotch as i dose off to dream land .... Rest you can find in my post so why don you just check them out... on instagram @the_hkesh on face book @ https://www.facebook.com/hemakesh

2 thoughts on “My parallel universe”

Leave a Reply

