Come destroy me again…

Lets battle it out; lets fight for glory.

Come with your cavalry come with your swords and guns,

Come with the whole whole world against me

But fight with honor and not behind my back.

I may fall down but not die

N if i do not die that is your loss,

for i know no defeat for i fight unto death.

I fought for you by you and

you stabbed me but your only mistake,

you let me live with a scar

which reminds me of your betrayal.

Come my love, come destroy me again

For i have grown immune to pain,

Come destroy me again for i have grown wiser

For i am awaken

to fight it out with you.

For my glory is in my battle and not cheating

For i am a monster whom you created out of betrayal.

Come destroy me again for i wanna feel that pain again same time

see you again….

Published by

airboy89

Seeing life from different perspective like "everyone else". A bit of a realistic person and bit of "hope" there are fairy tale ending too type. Love travelling, reading drinking scotch and write whatever comes to mind for i have no certain type of genre since I write for my joy for my relaxation and peace of mind. I like to be what i am rather than be what others want me to be at times can be a stubborn ass and sometimes soft totally depending on the way i get treated. Love being alone even though its not my choice. Love listening to music and sip scotch as i dose off to dream land .... Rest you can find in my post so why don you just check them out... on instagram @the_hkesh on face book @ https://www.facebook.com/hemakesh

8 thoughts on “Come destroy me again…”

            1. Thank you for the sympathy..and am telling a lot of thank you please do not mind..:)
              just trying to express with a hope tat one day the intended person reads it ..:) and sorry if its depressing cause i get that a lot..:)

              Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

