Piece of mind…

As I drown my self in thought watching the night sky

I see the billions of stars and  stare which one is you

then I realize there are billions of stars but only one moon

and that can only be you


I say there is no god;

then i look within me and realize

he is there but it’s just in my head

========================================================================

I saw you once and fell for you ,for this lifetime

========================================================================

You won and I lost; You forgot and I still remember

You needed a push which i gave then you forgot to pull me up

and i forgot to get up..

========================================================================

We both made promises; we both kept it up even now

only difference is you are keeping it up with another person

whilst am still being loyal to you

========================================================================

Forgive me for I forgot to forget you .how you forgot me even after promising

me not to forget me ;guess you are forgetful as always and forgot that you told you wont forget..

========================================================================

The world praises for your maturity

whilst I still laugh at the time when you asked me “What is maturity?”

========================================================================

We all are poor in someway

Few by poverty, few by humanity

========================================================================

Cheers to life

Airboy89

Published by

airboy89

Seeing life from different perspective like "everyone else". A bit of a realistic person and bit of "hope" there are fairy tale ending too type. Love travelling, reading drinking scotch and write whatever comes to mind for i have no certain type of genre since I write for my joy for my relaxation and peace of mind. I like to be what i am rather than be what others want me to be at times can be a stubborn ass and sometimes soft totally depending on the way i get treated. Love being alone even though its not my choice. Love listening to music and sip scotch as i dose off to dream land .... Rest you can find in my post so why don you just check them out... on instagram @the_hkesh on face book @ https://www.facebook.com/hemakesh

Leave a Reply

