Short post #5 *contradicting ones

I searched for you for ages,

for when i found you, you had found yourself.

There was both happiness and sadness

happy for you found yourself

sad for being unable to be with you


I contradict myself sometimes to write the right

not to fool myself but to enlighten myself.

 


The past screwed the future of the present …


I saw your soul not your looks

i saw your pain not your smile

i saw your potential not your weakness.

I saw you not the old you.


Sometimes there comes a times when you really do mean “Oh my god”.


Fill my soul with eternal knowledge

n i shall fill your life with eternal bliss.


And sometimes you meet someone who makes you say “fuck logic”. Those are worth to being contradicting.


When everyone hated me, you saw why i hate everything and everyone.


You are not my 3 am thoughts nor my 6 pm drink;

you are my 24 hour motivation….


He said “show me your demons let me be your knight”

She replied ” I am the dark slayer”


They called him a drunkard , what they didnt knew was he drank to settle his demons within him

They called her a heartless being what they didnt knew was  she was ripped of her heart

They called them misfits; rarely do they know they make fools pack together.


God exists in our head.


the tragedy of good people is they are good in a hypocrite world….


You can make me break my promises, you can make me believe in things i do not wanna believe in, for you have touched my soul n i allowed you….


Some make you speak out your heart while some just make you go dumb,

keep the ones ones who make you go dumb for anyone can make your heart beat faster but only few can make your heart stop beating.


Cheers to life

Airboy89

 

Published by

airboy89

Seeing life from different perspective like "everyone else". A bit of a realistic person and bit of "hope" there are fairy tale ending too type. Love travelling, reading drinking scotch and write whatever comes to mind for i have no certain type of genre since I write for my joy for my relaxation and peace of mind. I like to be what i am rather than be what others want me to be at times can be a stubborn ass and sometimes soft totally depending on the way i get treated. Love being alone even though its not my choice. Love listening to music and sip scotch as i dose off to dream land .... Rest you can find in my post so why don you just check them out... on instagram @the_hkesh on face book @ https://www.facebook.com/hemakesh

Leave a Reply

