Short Post #7

The hunt for perfection finally found its end while searching for perfection;

and realized that perfection too is just an illusion


The joke at what one laughs at is an undigested reality for few;

so fight for what is right n not what is heard….


We all are an uncommon in many ways

yet we find may ways to find ways search for commonness

for emotions shortens the minds sight.


The sun neither rises nor sets, its the earth which is in motion,

same way neither there is deepness nor philosophy in words i speak

there is just emptiness


You have seen the scars and bruises in my body

but not the bruises of the soul;

You have seen the scars and bruises in my body

but not the wars which gave me those

You have seen the scars and bruises in my body

but not the urge to survive which lead to those.


Come talk to me,for then you shall know who told the truth

society or me.


There is no perfection or end;

there is just the illusion of same to put an limit to the limitless


 

Cheers to life

Airboy89

 

 

 

Published by

airboy89

Seeing life from different perspective like "everyone else". A bit of a realistic person and bit of "hope" there are fairy tale ending too type. Love travelling, reading drinking scotch and write whatever comes to mind for i have no certain type of genre since I write for my joy for my relaxation and peace of mind. I like to be what i am rather than be what others want me to be at times can be a stubborn ass and sometimes soft totally depending on the way i get treated. Love being alone even though its not my choice. Love listening to music and sip scotch as i dose off to dream land .... Rest you can find in my post so why don you just check them out... on instagram @the_hkesh on face book @ https://www.facebook.com/hemakesh

Leave a Reply

