D

DA2Z-BADGE [2016]

Whoa.. D my favorite letter in the english alphabet..!!! So guess this may be a long post..

So D this is for you if you ever read it …

D stood for destiny as i saw you

dancing under the clear sky

as if no one watched

You were the destiny i never dreamed off

yet you became my dream

The things we did together

will remain drenched with pain

in my heart and soul

For destiny turned into death.

Only after you left did

i realize that there is death involved in destiny.

i begged you not to walk away D

But you walked, as you walked

you stepped on my heart and soul

like a piece of paper

Destined dream was shattered.

Fought as much as i could for you to stay

but destiny had played its game

and you had played your role.

As the years passed by

destiny still haunts me

you reside in my deepest fear

fear of seeing you hurt by the one you went behind

fear of you hurting me again over n over

destiny failed definitively for you were mine

for a while and i was yours and still am.

Oh D you unleashed the Pandora’s box inside me

as you quit on me on my weak days

Oh deadly destined dream why do i still

dream of you knowing you are my death angel,

is it love or is it just a destined destiny ….

 

cheers to life

airboy89

Published by

airboy89

Seeing life from different perspective like "everyone else". A bit of a realistic person and bit of "hope" there are fairy tale ending too type. Love travelling, reading drinking scotch and write whatever comes to mind for i have no certain type of genre since I write for my joy for my relaxation and peace of mind. I like to be what i am rather than be what others want me to be at times can be a stubborn ass and sometimes soft totally depending on the way i get treated. Love being alone even though its not my choice. Love listening to music and sip scotch as i dose off to dream land .... Rest you can find in my post so why don you just check them out... on instagram @the_hkesh on face book @ https://www.facebook.com/hemakesh

One thought on “D”

  1. Destiny, Death, and even departure.
    Have I understood fully. May not have. But I can always come back.

    My Post for D Today Do You Participate Actively in Your Linkedin Commuity?
    Good to visit your site as a part of my A to Z visits. My theme Blog Promotion
    Getting Traffic to Blog – Essential Activity of Bloggers Along with Writing.
    Welcome to A to Z April Blogging Challenge 2016 – Co-Participant – Nrao – NRao Blogs
    @knoltweet
    NRao Blogs – 2016 A to Z Challenge Blog Posts
    Management Theory Review

    Like

Leave a Reply

