G – Game

 

 

There is a game which once

was not a game

back then.

It was an bond, a bond of two

bonding heart.Its now called love…


For them it was just a game,

for him it was his podium to shine

against the odds.

For him it was his passion and not just a game.

For him it was his life,

it was his bread winner.


A game was played, she won the game

for she was the one who designed the game.

He lost the game for he thought she was her life.

And for her,he was just a game…

For she knew the rules of the game and the major players

of the game; and he believed her

and played by her rules,

Only to get his heart broke

in a game called LOVE.


the game of life is a weird one, no one knows the rule yet everyone wants to master it and say what they follow is the rule…

 


Cheers to life

Airboy89

Published by

airboy89

Seeing life from different perspective like "everyone else". A bit of a realistic person and bit of "hope" there are fairy tale ending too type. Love travelling, reading drinking scotch and write whatever comes to mind for i have no certain type of genre since I write for my joy for my relaxation and peace of mind. I like to be what i am rather than be what others want me to be at times can be a stubborn ass and sometimes soft totally depending on the way i get treated. Love being alone even though its not my choice. Love listening to music and sip scotch as i dose off to dream land .... Rest you can find in my post so why don you just check them out... on instagram @the_hkesh on face book @ https://www.facebook.com/hemakesh

4 thoughts on “G – Game”

  1. A lot of ‘hers’ have trouble understanding that ‘hims’ suffer broken hearts too… and that most people find it easier to give love than receive it. No matter how hard it seems, love is so much more than just a game… and if mastering it is your only goal in life than your mission is both challenging and rewarding. I think it’s important to learn rules, so you know how to break them šŸ˜‰ All the best Airboy89 Reflex Reactions

    Like

    1. Thank you for stopping by, My target is neither to master love as a game, my intention is just to show how feelings too are quantified and later translated into an game, which is wrong as per my perception. No one has the right to play with another persons feelings.

      Like

      1. I can see how my comment might come across as suggesting mastering the game of love is challenging and rewarding… but far from it, I meant mastering love, ‘just plain old’ love in all it’s glory. It starts with loving yourself and I guess it includes dealing with the game players, sadly there are many. I prefer to think that the game players I have met in the past weren’t intentionally hurting me but stuck in their own tumultuous patterns… though part of my healing has been to put a lot of thought into what lessons I needed to learn for choosing to get involved with them in the first place. All the best airboy89, You express your feelings so well, I love how you describe love (or relationships) as ‘his life, his breadwinner.’ I can relate. I’m going to check out some of your other posts…

        Like

        1. My apologies, i perceived it in a different way since it is a very volatile topic,sure you can scan through the 100plus posts pertaining to same… after all we all are broken and mended in one way or the other…

          Like

Leave a Reply

