A small wish

Let me miss you

without hating you

let me love you

without getting addicted to you,

let me live

without dying for you.

oh darling, let us not get off

this fairy tale we weaved together

let us not accept the reality

let us build our self a parallel

universe. A universe where everything is possible

where our egos fall in love with each other

where our anger builds bridges of understanding

where our pain our anger makes us more powerful

from within and makes us happier

Baby let us not wake up from this sleep if it

ever was to be a dream…..

Published by

airboy89

Seeing life from different perspective like "everyone else". A bit of a realistic person and bit of "hope" there are fairy tale ending too type. Love travelling, reading drinking scotch and write whatever comes to mind for i have no certain type of genre since I write for my joy for my relaxation and peace of mind. I like to be what i am rather than be what others want me to be at times can be a stubborn ass and sometimes soft totally depending on the way i get treated. Love being alone even though its not my choice. Love listening to music and sip scotch as i dose off to dream land .... Rest you can find in my post so why don you just check them out... on instagram @the_hkesh on face book @ https://www.facebook.com/hemakesh

4 thoughts on “A small wish”

Leave a Reply

