and thats it…

It was meant to be

or was it intended to be

both lead to the same outcome

on a smaller scale.

memories were created

knowing that the

future was unknown.

It didnt hurt a bit

when reality bit in installments

But it hurt when the installments

added up to the larger picture

and created you and I

from us.

What once united us

made you and me today.

There is no tears in

the depth of regret.

There is no pain in

the well of depression.

There is just

a small

hope,

hope not for the new

beginning, but a hope

for a dark subtle

life away from all

and the world.

But everytime

I try to reach that paradise

which I call as such,

Is withheld by the thought of

the massacre it would

leave behind if i reach my destination.

there is no medicine to cure these

sleepless nights

There is no music to sooth

there is just

the thoughts, thoughts

which not all understand.

An all time working brain

to mum the heart.

Words metaphorically

trying to express the depth of thoughts

same time not to be understand by all

for that is meant to be; for that is truly intended to be…..

and that’s it.

 

Cheers to life

 

 

 

 

Published by

airboy89

Seeing life from different perspective like "everyone else". A bit of a realistic person and bit of "hope" there are fairy tale ending too type. Love travelling, reading drinking scotch and write whatever comes to mind for i have no certain type of genre since I write for my joy for my relaxation and peace of mind. I like to be what i am rather than be what others want me to be at times can be a stubborn ass and sometimes soft totally depending on the way i get treated. Love being alone even though its not my choice. Love listening to music and sip scotch as i dose off to dream land .... Rest you can find in my post so why don you just check them out... on instagram @the_hkesh on face book @ https://www.facebook.com/hemakesh

Leave a Reply

